Meet the Mentor High Guidance Staff

Guidance Staff

Cross Alphabet

Breakdown

Phone & Email

Ms Meagan Howell  counselor

“A” through “Ch”

440-974-5308

Howell@mentorschools.org

Ms. Faith Kover   counselor

“Ci” through “Ga”

440-974-5329

Kover@mentorschools.org

Mr. Terry Quigney   counselor

“Ge” through “Ka”

40-974-5217

Quigney@mentorschools.org

Mr. Mark Nemunaitis  counselor

“Ke” through “McD”

440-974-5329

Nemunaitis@mentorschools.org

Mr. Dan Litzinger  counselor/coordinator

“McE” through “Ra”

440-974-5350

Litzinger@mentorschools.org

Ms. Cindy Gomori  counselor

“Re” through “Stra”

440-974-5322

Gomori@mentorschools.org

Mrs. Pam Goss  counselor

“Stri” through “Z”

440-974-5316

Goss@mentorschools.org

Mrs. Jan Pizzuti  Secretary

 

440-974-5330

Pizzuti@mentorschools.org

 

Social Worker

Ms Lisa Newman
 


 
 
 
 

for more information!


 
 
 
 
 
 

for more information!


 
 
 
 
 
 

for more information!


 
 
 
 
 
 

 

for more information!


 
 
 
 
 

for more information!


 
 
 
 
 
 

for more information!


 
 
 
 
 
 

for more information!


 
 
 
 

                                 

for more information!


 
 
 
 
 
 

Return to Main