» Guidance » Staff

Mrs. Meagan Howell

Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Denison University
Master of Education, School Counseling, John Carroll University
Serving students grades 9-12, last names starting A-Brow
Located in room A-113

Telephone 440-974-5308
Fax 440-974-5428
Email howell@mentorschools.org

Ms. Catherine Krizan

Ms. Catherine Krizan Bachelor of Music Music Education, Westminster College of Rider University
Master of Education School Counseling, Shippensburg University
Serving students gradse 9-12, last names starting Broz-Dud
Located in room A-113

Telephone 440-974-5371
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Krizan@mentorschools.org

Mrs. Faith Kover

Mrs. Faith Kover Bachelor of Science Psychology, Baldwin-Wallace College
Master of Education School Counseling, Kent State University
Serving students grades 9-12, last names starting Duf-Harden
Located in room A-115

Telephone 440-974-5329
Fax 440-974-5428
Email kover@mentorschools.org

Miss Miranda Ganz

Miss Miranda Ganz Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from Ohio Univerisity
Master of Education in School Counseling from the University of Akron, Akron, OH
Serving students grades 9-12, last names starting Hardin-Kop
Located in room A-113

Telephone 440-974-5256
Fax 440-974-5428
Email ganz@mentorschools.org

Mr. Marc Nemunaitis

Mr. Marc Nemunaitis Bachelor of Science Psychology, Muskingum College
Master of Education Special Education K-12, Kent State University
Education Specialist, Kent State University
Serving students grades 9-12, last names starting Kor-McCoy
Located in room A-115

Telephone 440-974-5321
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Nemunaitis@mentorschools.org

Mr. Daniel E. Litzinger

Mr. Daniel E. Litzinger Coordinator of Guidance and Counseling
Bachelor of Science, Master of Education (2) Bowling Green State University
Serving students grades 9-12, last names starting with McCu-Pac
Located in Room A-113

Telephone 440-974-5350
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Litzinger@mentorschools.org

Ms. Cynthia Gomori

Ms. Cynthia Gomori Bachelor of Arts German, Hiram College
Master of Education School Counseling, Cleveland State University
Serving students grades 9-12, last names starting Pad-Sar
Located in room A-115

Telephone 440-974-5322
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Gomori@mentorschools.org

Mr. Ernie Montgomery

Mr. Ernie Montgomery Bachelor of Arts English, Master of Education Secondary Education, Allegheny College
Master of Arts School Counseling, Cleveland State University
Serving students grades 9-12, last names starting Sas-Te
Located in room A-114

Telephone 440-974-5339
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Montgomery@mentorschools.org

Mrs. Pamela Goss

Mrs. Pamela Goss Bachelor of Science Elementary Education UCLA/Kent State University
Master of Education Counselor Education/Special Education John Carroll University/Cleveland State University
Serving students grades 9-12, last names starting Th-Z
Located in room A-114

Telephone 440-974-5316
Fax 440-974-5428
Email goss@mentorschools.org

Miss. Christine Brubaker

Bachelor of Science Social Work, Miami University
Master of Social Work The Ohio State University
Serving students grades 9-12
Located in room A-43/South Guidance

Telephone 440-255-5817
Fax 440-974-5428
Email brubaker@mentorschools.org

Mrs. Jan Pizzuti

Mrs. Jan Pizzuti Guidance Secretary Grades 9-12
Located in room A-113

Telephone 440-974-5330
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Pizzuti@mentorschools.org




Mrs. Paula Coughlin

Guidance Secretary Grade 9-12
Located in room A-115

Telephone 440-974-5306
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Coughlin@mentorschools.org